What it really means to build an Engaged Community!

Luria Petrucci 04.27.2018 0 comments
Video Thumbnail

What does REAL engagement mean and look like? Can you be *kind of* genuine (but maybe not really) in interactions with your community? I think a lot of you are probably nodding your heads. We’ve all seen manufactured authenticity – and it doesn’t work. People see right through it.

I have A LOT to say about this one (yeah, I get a little ranty 🙂 ), so make sure you hit play on the video.

Do you feel like you’re doing community well? How are your interactions with your viewers? I would love to hear your stories and what you do to build real relationships within your community! Tell me your story in the comments!

Join us LIVE Tuesdays!

We’re LIVE on Facebook and YouTube every Tuesday, helping you start, grow, manage and monetize your live streaming show, and understand the tech that makes it all work!

Get actionable tips to help grow your business and increase revenue.

What time?

  • 6 PM Pacific
  • 8 PM Central
  • 9 PM Eastern
  • 2 AM GMT

Join LIVE and participate in the conversation!

Luria Petrucci

Let's make YOU a Live Streaming Pro! Luria helps you Start, Grow & Monetize Your Live Streaming Show to establish your expertise, build your audience, increase engagement, and increase revenue.

Leave a Comment